FWM Programs Staff

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have, and we'd be happy to help.

Overall Strategy and Direction

Vanessa Mendoza: vmendoza@freewheelchairmission.org
Director of Programs

Main Point of Contact for Partnerships

Molly Brodersen: mbrodersen@freewheelchairmission.org
+1 949-273-8470 ext 214
Program Relationships Manager
Focus areas: Multinational, Asian, and African partnerships; Wheelchair Audits & Reporting

Thatiana Arias Morataya: tmorataya@freewheelchairmission.org
+503 7930 2369
Central America Regional Facilitator
Focus areas: Central American Partnerships, Wheelchair Audits & Reporting

Tess Stansbury: tstansbury@freewheelchairmission.org
+1 949-273-8470 ext 219
Partner Recruitment and Management Coordinator
Focus areas: Middle Eastern, Caribbean, South American, Eastern European, and prospective partnerships; Wheelchair Audits & Reporting

Shipping/Invoicing

Lorena Hernandez: lhernandez@freewheelchairmission.org
+1 310-200-4804
Operations Specialist
Focus areas: Ordering, Shipping, Logistics, Design Change Management

Medical Programs: Training & Medical/Surgical GIK

Nicole VanderZouwen: nvanderzouwen@freewheelchairmission.org
+1 949-273-8470 ext 209
Medical Programs Manager
Focus areas: Overall Curriculum, Training & Coaching

Ilse Caballeros: icaballeros@freewheelchairmission.org
Regional Trainer – Central America
Focus areas: Central American, Caribbean, and South American Training & Coaching

Crystal Jackson: cjackson@freewheelchairmission.org

+1 949-273-8470 ext 233
Medical Programs Coordinator
Focus areas: GIK Ordering, Reporting, and Audits; Training & Training Coordination

Quality Control

Bonnie Gonzalez: bgonzalez@freewheelchairmission.org
+1 949-273-8470 ext. 231
WhatsApp Quality Control Hotline: +1 323 996 9198
Mechanical Engineer
Focus areas: Testing and Designing Products; Quality Control

Monitoring & Evaluation

Jennifer Wong: jwong@freewheelchairmission.org
+1 949 273 8470 ext. 224
Field Analysis Manager
Focus areas: Data Collection, Analysis, and Reporting