FWM Programs Staff

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have, and we'd be happy to help.

Vanessa Mendoza
Director of Programs
vmendoza@freewheelchairmission.org 
| 949-273-8470 ext 203

Molly Brodersen
Program Relationships Manager
mbrodersen@freewheelchairmission.org 
| 949-273-8470 ext 214

Nicole VanderZouwen
Medical Programs Manager
nvanderzouwen@freewheelchairmission.org 
| 949-273-8470 ext 209

Jennifer Wong
Field Analysis Manager
jwong@freewheelchairmission.org | 949-273-8470 ext. 224

Tess Stansbury
Program Coordinator
tstansbury@freewheelchairmission.org
 | 949-273-8470 ext 219

Crystal Jackson
Medical Programs Coordinator
cjackson@freewheelchairmission.org
 | 949-273-8470 ext 233

Gustavo Chacón
Central America Regional Coordinator
gchacon@freewheelchairmission.org | +503 7050 9221

Bonnie Gonzalez
Test Engineer
bgonzalez@freewheelchairmission.org | 949-273-8470 ext. 231